By the Numbers

By the Numbers

Take a look at the numbers that set us above and beyond

Slide1

Digital Learning

Providing students with the tools to succeed in the 21st Century

Slide1

EcoSPACES

Cultivating environmental awareness and wellness

Slide1

Inquire About Enrollment:

Interested in attending? View the enrollment process now

Events


coming up

School Closed - Spring BreakEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 -
Fri, 03 Apr 2015

8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Literacy MonthEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 -
Thu, 30 Apr 2015

All Day Event

Spring Picture/Special Dress Day (Whole School)
Mon, 13 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Secondary School Panel Discussion
Mon, 13 Apr 2015
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Secondary School Fair
Tue, 14 Apr 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

School Closed - Professional Development
Mon, 20 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Parent/Teacher Conferences (Grades K-5) by Appt.Event spans multiple days
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 -
Fri, 24 Apr 2015

All Day Event

Outward Bound (8th Grade Only)Event spans multiple days
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 -
Sat, 25 Apr 2015

All Day Event

Secondary School Trip (Grade 7)Event spans multiple days
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 -
Fri, 24 Apr 2015

All Day Event

Earth Day & Community Service Day
Wed, 22 Apr 2015
All Day Event

2014/2015 PACS Board of Trustees Meeting
Thu, 30 Apr 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

PARCCEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 01 May 2015 -
Fri, 22 May 2015

All Day Event


View All Events

Philip's Academy Charter School

342 Central Avenue
Newark, NJ 07103
973-624-0644 (tel) | 973-624-0102 (fax)

Terms of use | Privacy Policy
Anti-Bullying Specialist:
Nadirah Airall
nairall@pacsnewark.org
Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying Policy

HIB Grade

All content copyright © 2008-2014 PACS Newark, NJ