By the Numbers

By the Numbers

Take a look at the numbers that set us above and beyond

Slide1

Digital Learning

Providing students with the tools to succeed in the 21st Century

Slide1

EcoSPACES

Cultivating environmental awareness and wellness

Slide1

Inquire About Enrollment:

Interested in attending? View the enrollment process now

Events


coming up

Literacy MonthEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 -
Thu, 30 Apr 2015

All Day Event

Outward Bound (8th Grade Only)Event spans multiple days
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 -
Fri, 24 Apr 2015

All Day Event

Parent/Teacher Conferences (Grades K-5) by Appt.Event spans multiple days
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 -
Fri, 24 Apr 2015

All Day Event

Secondary School Trip (Grade 7)Event spans multiple days
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 -
Fri, 24 Apr 2015

All Day Event

Earth Day & Community Service Day
Wed, 22 Apr 2015
All Day Event

2014/2015 PACS Board of Trustees Meeting
Thu, 30 Apr 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

PARCCEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 01 May 2015 -
Fri, 22 May 2015

All Day Event

Teacher Appreciation WeekEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 04 May 2015 -
Fri, 08 May 2015

All Day Event

Book Fair (BOGO)Event spans multiple days
Mon, 04 May 2015 -
Fri, 08 May 2015

All Day Event

Male Involvement WeekEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 11 May 2015 -
Fri, 15 May 2015

All Day Event

Men Do Cook
Fri, 15 May 2015
All Day Event

Concert Under the Stars
Fri, 15 May 2015
All Day Event

Parent and Child Dance
Sat, 16 May 2015
All Day Event


View All Events

Philip's Academy Charter School

342 Central Avenue
Newark, NJ 07103
973-624-0644 (tel) | 973-624-0102 (fax)

Terms of use | Privacy Policy
Anti-Bullying Specialist:
Nadirah Airall
nairall@pacsnewark.org
Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying Policy

HIB Grade

All content copyright © 2008-2014 PACS Newark, NJ