Slide6

Congratulations
Class of 2014! 

By the Numbers

By the Numbers

Take a look at the numbers that set us above and beyond

Slide1

Digital Learning

Providing students with the tools to succeed in the 21st Century

Slide1

EcoSPACES

Cultivating environmental awareness and wellness

Slide1

Inquire About Enrollment:

Interested in attending? View the enrollment process now

Events


coming up

PACS Board Meeting
Thu, 21 Aug 2014
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Kindergarten Half Days
Mon, 25 Aug 2014
8:15 AM - 12:30 PM

Kindergarten Half Days
Tue, 26 Aug 2014
8:15 AM - 12:30 PM

Kindergarten Half Days
Wed, 27 Aug 2014
8:15 AM - 12:30 PM

Kindergarten Half Days
Thu, 28 Aug 2014
8:15 AM - 12:30 PM

Kindergarten Half Days
Fri, 29 Aug 2014
8:15 AM - 12:30 PM

School Closed - Labor Day
Mon, 01 Sep 2014
All Day Event

Half Day of School
Tue, 02 Sep 2014
All Day Event

First Day of Classes
Tue, 02 Sep 2014
All Day Event

US Back to School Night (Grades 5-8)
Tue, 02 Sep 2014
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Half Day of School - Professional Development
Wed, 03 Sep 2014
All Day Event

LS Back to School Night (Grades K-4)
Wed, 03 Sep 2014
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Upper School Parent Orientation (Grades 5-8)
Sat, 06 Sep 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Cap and Gown Pictures (Grade 8)
Mon, 08 Sep 2014
All Day Event


View All Events

Philip's Academy Charter School

342 Central Avenue
Newark, NJ 07103
973-624-0644 (tel) | 973-624-0102 (fax)

Terms of use | Privacy Policy
Anti-Bullying Specialist:
Nadirah Airall
nairall@pacsnewark.org
Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying Policy

All content copyright © 2008-2014 PACS Newark, NJ